Medical Notes:

Klaus

Male

24/10/2020

Domestic Short Hair

Suitablity:

Indoor Only

Dogs

Cats

Small Animals

Children:

Under 5

Ages 6-12

Teens & Up

About Me:

My introduction to the world was a bit rough to start with, but I was lucky enough to be rescued by my foster mum - who won me over with her promises of yummy food & lots of love. My foster mum has been looking after me for a few weeks now, along with her assistant - resident kitty Sophie, who has taught me how much better things are living inside with a human!

 

My favourite activities include:

·   Eating – I love my food!

·   Playing with toys & my friend Sophie

·   TV time watching my stories

·   Pats, purring & nap time – preferably cuddled up next to my friend Sophie - when she lets me!

 

Things I’m not so keen on are:

·   The mini humans – they can be a bit scary, but the medium size ones seem to be ok!

·   The Big scary Woofers – I saw one outside the window and I think he wants to eat me… 

·   The Vacuum!! That thing terrifies me, but my foster mum says when I grow up I’ll be bigger than he is and it won’t be so scary.

 

I really hope I can find a new forever home and family to love, maybe also with another kitty for me to make friends with - because I really love to play & cuddle! My foster mum says I need to be an indoor kitty, unless my new family can give me a safe kitty courtyard – just like my friend Sophie has, so that I can’t go wandering and get beaten up by big scary kitty’s or Woofers!

Medical Notes:

Klaus's adopters will be sent a sterilisation voucher to redeem at one of our partner vet clinics once he is old enough to be sterilised.

Our beautiful website images are courtesy of Houndstooth Studio and Shutter Paws.

 

Site terms and conditions.

WA Pet Project is a Perth based cat and dog rescue focused on improving the lives of pets and their humans. 

© 2016  by Alexie Green.