Humphrey

Male

01/01/2020

Domestic Medium Hair

Suitablity:

Indoor Only

Dogs

Cats

Small Animals

Children:

Under 5

Ages 6-12

Teens & Up

About Me:

Hi There! I'm Humphrey, not Harry, yes, I'm ginger and good looking, but it's Humphrey! 

 

I am a little ray of sunshine! I love a good pat, chin and cheek scratch ... the base of my tail is a good scratchy spot too. Once you start though, you better not stop with the pats cause I will follow you everywhere trying to steal some more! This includes the loo... One of the coolest things I do is I love a good play, and most times I'll even initiate play and play by myself! My foster mum catches me flinging toys around the house ALL the time! 

 

My new forever home would have other cats for certain as I'm just so cat social. I'd like another friendly kid that I can follow because, although I'm great fun, I am still head shy (I don't like people reaching to pat my head) and I need a gentle loving family to help my get over this last barrier of being a street cat. I would like a home with older children who understand I have a lot of love to give and can help me grow to my potential. Dogs are pretty cool - I actually really like them! If you have a well-behaved pooch or one that knows cat boundaries, I'm sure we'd become marvellous companions! 

 

What do ya say? Do you have a home for me to come home to?

Medical Notes:

Humphrey has been exposed to cat flu.

Our beautiful website images are courtesy of Houndstooth Studio and Shutter Paws.

 

Site terms and conditions.

WA Pet Project is a Perth based cat and dog rescue focused on improving the lives of pets and their humans. 

© 2016  by Alexie Green.